The Sunday Currently

The Sunday Currently Vol.2

maiaako

R E A D I N G  #PBB737WaitTheresMore tweets.

W R I T I N G this post.

L I S T E N I N G to my brother singing like crazy.

PLAYING candy crush on my phone.

DRINKING turmeric tea.

T H I N K I N G of what will happen in school tomorrow.

S M E L L I N G the scent of efficascent oil on my back.

W E A R I N G pajama and sando.

W A T C H I N G Pinoy Big Brother 737. –such a huge fan of PBB ever since:)

L O V I N G Bailey’s accent. #PBB737

W A N T I N G some crispy fries:)

N E E D I N G a back massage;)

F E E L I N G sleepy, but still watching PBB737.

Leave a Reply

