The Sunday Currently

The Sunday Currently Vol.1

Hi there! So okay, I am now officially joining the timeless blog link-up, “The Sunday Currently”. Hopefully this one will keep me active here.:)) Technically, today’s my last day of summer.:( Argh! First day of school tomorrow and I’m not yet ready to end my summer home-staycation. *huhubels:((

maiaako
Enjoying my last day of summer-home-staycation… not yet ready to be going back to school tomorrow:(

R E A D I N G nothing at the moment.

W R I T I N G this post and my schedule. I only have classes every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday; but I got a real ugly schedule for this sem and I wanna die. I have night classes which I really don’t like.:(

L I S T E N I N G to the birds chirping outside my window.

T H I N K I N G of eating out tonight with my favorite-eating-buddy Janice.

S M E L L I N G the strong aroma of my coffee, my second cup for today.

W E A R I N G pajama and white sleeveless.

W A T C H I N G “ASAP” -my favorite All-star Sunday afternoon tv-party!

L O V I N G the cozy ambiance of my room.

W A N T I N G to have a relaxing back massage.

N E E D I N G a new cam. That Fujifilm X-A2 is my top choice;)

F E E L I N G literally HOT! Oh, I wanna stay inside the fridge.

C L I C K I N G more of tapping my ipad, #Pinteresting.

W A I T I N G for my brother. He is at the terminal to pick up our maid from her 2 weeks vacation.

 

Leave a Reply

