Photo Diary

Staycation Photo Diary

     

Loving the sunset view from our old dining hall:))

 

My mom requested me to take a photo of her gorgeous moccara orchid. Just so you know my mama has a not-so-huge collection of orchids. She would always tell us that it is her happiness to see her orchidarium growing.:))🌸

 

A glimpse of our new ‘home’.

 

Oh my! my alma matter… ‘Sicud Elementary School’.

 

Colours of SES

 

Orange Rose from my grandma’s little flower garden.:))

 

Leave a Reply

