birthday · friends

Burpday Month: Parts Edition

May our friendship last forever through the brightest days and the darkest nights.

18 years of beautiful friendship and counting…
I’m so grateful I found a friend like you. Thank you for standing by my me through my ups and downs, joys and sorrows. Thank you for understanding when I couldn’t be around, and knowing that I am still here always be your friend. 

 

Happy 24th birthday!
 
Jireh and Clarence:-)

 

this is it pancit:)

 

the burpday lady and jaira:)

  

super ultra mega shy Xyza Miah
 

You are my parts and I am your parts!
What I have in you is a “bestfriend” and a sister in Christ.
 
“In the journey of your life, may your joys double and your success triple, may your sorrows halve and your failure disappear. Wishing you a stress free life. Happy Birthday!
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

