blogchallenge

Day4: What’s in my bag

What’s in my bag? actually its my mama’s bag but she already gave it to me so, it is considered to be  mine:-)
1. Hellokitty Purse- where i put my coins
2. Ballpen – i may have to write
3. Phone -its always there
4. Wallet –empty wallet:-)
5. Umbrella -for protection from rain/sun.
6. Comb -when in need to fix my hair
7. Baby lips Lip balm -to keep my lips from drying.
8. Earphones -i love listening to music from my phone.
9. Journal -where my deevo’s and daily notes are written.
Leave a Reply

