blogchallenge

Day3: 5 Songs I Love right now

1.
“Go on and try to bring me down, I will be rising from the ground,”
Skyscraper is heartbreaking yet optimistic:-) 
Okay I admit I’m a lovatic… Demi Demi is love!
Among disney stars Demi is closest to my heart, i love her music, her style, her beauty and most especially her persona.
2.
i just love the melody of this song,
nothing more significant other than that…>smiles<
 
3.
Soooper love Paolo’s rendention of Skyfall!
Paolo is my most favorite among the contestant of TheVoicePh. 
This Zamboangeño cutie had my attention the first time i saw him on tv.
Unfortunately he didn’t win as the first Voice the Philippines, but its okay he’s still my favorite. 

4.

We found love in a hopeless place:-)
Hearing this song makes me think of the survivors of the typhoon yolanda.
I hope they still find love despite the hopeless situation they’re in right now.
5.
rawr!
Leave a Reply

