random

Dengguy!

Never thought dengguy would hit me… and so it sucks to be tied up in a hospital bed for 3 days with dextrose and everything:-( for hospie is the least adorable place i could go, the most boring place and i hate the unpleasant scent of medicines. I don’t like the sight of blood and also I don’t like injections…. or maybe should say i have a phobia with it and just a sight of syringe will have me run out the door.

Anyways, many many thankies for those who visited me most especially for those who prayed for me:-)
Yebooi! i lose weight:-) the best thing loss of appetite can do:):):)
Leave a Reply

