random

Random Questions

 
  • Your guilty pleasure. – coffee!
  • Have you peed in a pool? –yepJgross!
  • What is your favorite kind of music? – I don’t have any particular likes in music.
  • Do You Currently Play Any Sports? If So, What? –not really into sports but I love volleyball
  • Are You An Introvert Or An Extrovert? – introvert
  • Do You Like To Go Camping? – Absolutely! I super love camping.
  • Have you ever fired a gun? – yep!
  • Do you like to travel by plane? –of course!
  • Right-handed or Left-handed? –both
  • GRILLED OR FRIED? –grilled
  • Do You Follow Trends? –nope! I don’t go with the flow.
  • Are You More Like Your Mom Or Your Dad? – I can’t figure outJ
  • Black Or White? –can I have both?
  • Did You Ever Get Lost? –yep,  once at Mactan Int. Airport.
  • Are You Artistic and Creative? – I guess, and my friends say so.
  • Everyone Has A Mission In Life. What Do You Think Your Mission Is? –to solve life’s’ puzzle one piece at a time.
  •  Have You Ever Eaten Crocodile Or Snake Meat? –crocodile meatJ
  • Do You Believe In Love At First Sight? – nope’
  • Have You Ever Had A Spending Problem? –top on the lis … always an impulsive spender J
  • Do People Tell You That You Act Older, Younger, Or Your Age? – I always act younger than my age! Immature they say.
  • Are You Good At Cooking? – not really, I only cook simple dishes.
  • Are You Good At Making New Friends? –not at all’
  • Do You Like Italian Food? –I love Italian food.
  • Do You Have Any Weird Habits? –Talking to myself I guess.
  • Did You Have Pets Growing Up? –I don’t like pets.
  • Are You Mostly A Clean Or Messy Person? – both’ depends on my mood.
  • Date Someone Older Or Younger? –my first date was 6 years older than me.
  • How Are You Feeling Right Now? – odd
  • How Do You Make Decisions? – Careless!  ……often leads me to disappointment.
  • Do You Have A Secret No One But You Knows? – yep! yep!
  • Do You Get Jealous Easy? –I don’t think so. I’m not the jealous type.
  • Have You Ever Hated Someone? –yepJ
  • Current Friend That You Have Known The Longest? –Janice, been friends with her since we were 6.
  • Do You Read The Bible? –yep’>DEVO time! Should be a daily habit.
  • Have You Ever Been On A Diet? –I’m a diet freak.
  •  Describe Your Dream Vacation? –European cruise with my family. I would also love to visit Santorini.
  • Do You Have Any Allergies? –nasal allergy’
  •  Favorite Midnight Snack? –coffee and chips.
 
Leave a Reply

